GRAND COMMANDERY
Knights Templar
of SOUTH DAKOTA

Grand Commandery Officers 2021-2022
OFFICE NAME E_MAIL
Grand Commander Roger Hansen hyldgaard2@aol.com
Deputy Grand Commander Ervin “Red” Alspaw eeeetnme@gmail.com
Grand Generalissimo Bruce Crisman bacrisman@midco.net
Grand Captain General Gary Waack gary.waack@sdstate.edu
Grand Senior Warden Dan Nace nace.daniel@yahoo.com
Grand Junior Warden Tony M. Larsen tonymlarsen@hotmail.com
Grand Treasurer John Laughlin sdgc.laughlin@gmail.com
Grand Recorder George Bauder sd.gyroffice@gmail.com
Grand Prelate Matt Schatz, PGC, unclematt@aol.com
Grand Standard Bearer Robert Carrico bobdnsc@yahoo.com
Grand Sword Bearer Derek Runge drunge25@gmail.com
Grand Warder Neil Kenyon nckeny@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Chad Gruis chadgruis1@gmail.com
Grand First Guard Ronald Knott, Jr. notinphx@gmail.com
Grand Second Guard John Ullman Ullman.john@gmail.com
Grand Third Guard Paul Rapp Paul.rapp@harley-davidson.com
Grand Historian Gordon Bourne designsbydeb@lw.net
Editor SD KT Supplement Shawn “Jake” Smith jake3404@yahoo.com